VANCOUVER KI SOCIETY

Special Events

See our full calendar of special events by clicking here.

June, 2018

Kids Camp (Portland)
Friday, June 8 - Sunday, June 10
All day

Dojo Closed
Saturday, June 30 - Monday, July 2
All day

July, 2018

New Instructors Workshop 3 (Portland)
Sunday, July 8
All day

Kids Camp (Richmond)
Monday, July 9 - Friday, July 13
All day

Honolulu Ki Society 65th Anniversary
Thursday, July 19 - Sunday, July 22
All day

August, 2018

Dojo Closed
Saturday, August 4 - Monday, August 6
All day

Kiatsu Seminar 2 (Portland)
Saturday, August 11 - Sunday, August 12
All day

September, 2018

Dojo Closed
Saturday, September 1 - Monday, September 3
All day

Kiatsu Seminar 2 (Richmond)
Saturday, September 8 - Sunday, September 9
All day

Randori Class (Portland)
Sunday, September 16
All day

Instructors Workshop (Vancouver)
Sunday, September 23
All day

October, 2018

Dojo Closed
Saturday, October 6 - Monday, October 8
All day

New Instructors Workshop 4 (Portland)
Sunday, October 7
All day

Instructors Workshop 3 (Portland)
Sunday, October 21
All day

Taigi Shinsakai (Richmond)
Sunday, October 28
All day

November, 2018

Kiatsu Seminar 3 (Portland)
Saturday, November 3 - Sunday, November 4
All day

Ki-Aikido Fall Camp
Saturday, November 17 - Sunday, November 18
All day

Kiatsu Seminar 3 (Richmond)
Saturday, November 24 - Sunday, November 25
All day