VANCOUVER KI SOCIETY

Special Events

See our full calendar of special events by clicking here.

September, 2017

Dojo Closed
Saturday, September 2 - Monday, September 4
All day

Kiatsu Seminar 2
Saturday, September 9 - Sunday, September 10
All day

Randori Class (Portland)
Sunday, September 17
All day

VKS Instructors Workshop
Sunday, September 24
All day

October, 2017

Board Test (Portland)
Sunday, October 1
All day

Dojo Closed
Saturday, October 7 - Monday, October 9
All day

New Instructor Workshop (Portland
Sunday, October 8
All day

November, 2017

Kiatsu Seminar 3 (Portland)
Saturday, November 4 - Sunday, November 5
All day

Kiatsu Seminar 3 (Richmond)
Saturday, November 18 - Sunday, November 19
All day

Holiday Potluck
Saturday, November 25
All day

Kids Shinsakai
Saturday, November 25
All day