VANCOUVER KI SOCIETY

Special Events

See our full calendar of special events by clicking here.

July, 2017

Dojo Closed
Saturday, July 1 - Monday, July 3
All day

Kiatsu Seminar (TBD)
Saturday, July 8 - Sunday, July 9
All day

Instructors Seminar (Portland)
Sunday, July 9
All day

VKS Kids Camp
Monday, July 10 - Friday, July 14
All day

Chief Instructors Workshop (Portland)
Friday, July 21 - Saturday, July 22
All day

August, 2017

Dojo Closed
Saturday, August 5 - Monday, August 7
All day

VKS 35th Anniversary
Friday, August 18 - Sunday, August 20
All day

September, 2017

Dojo Closed
Saturday, September 2 - Monday, September 4
All day

Kiatsu Seminar 2
Saturday, September 16 - Sunday, September 17
All day

Randori Class (Portland)
Sunday, September 17
All day

VKS Instructors Workshop
Sunday, September 24
All day

October, 2017

Board Test (Portland)
Sunday, October 1
All day

Dojo Closed
Saturday, October 7 - Monday, October 9
All day

New Instructor Workshop (Portland
Sunday, October 8
All day

November, 2017

Kiatsu Seminar 3 (Portland)
Saturday, November 4 - Sunday, November 5
All day

Kiatsu Seminar 3
Saturday, November 11 - Sunday, November 12
All day

Kids Shinsakai
Saturday, November 25
All day