VANCOUVER KI SOCIETY

Special Events

See our full calendar of special events by clicking here.

July, 2020

Kids Camp (VKS)
Saturday, July 11 - Friday, July 17
All day

Personal Kiatsu Seminar (Portland)
Friday, July 24 - Sunday, July 26
All day

August, 2020

Dojo Closed (BC Day)
Monday, August 3
All day

September, 2020

Dojos Closed (Labour Day)
Saturday, September 5 - Monday, September 7
All day

Personal Kiatsu Seminar (VKS)
Friday, September 18 - Sunday, September 20
All day

October, 2020

Dojos Closed (Thanksgiving)
Saturday, October 10 - Monday, October 12
All day

Personal Kiatsu Seminar (Portland)
Friday, October 23 - Sunday, October 25
All day

Tohei Sensei 100th Birthday Celebration & Training (Japan)
Thursday, October 29 - Sunday, November 1
All day

November, 2020

Personal Kiatsu Seminar (VKS)
Friday, November 13 - Sunday, November 15
All day

Fall Camp (Portland)
Friday, November 20 - Saturday, November 21
All day

December, 2020

New Years Misogi
Sunday, December 6
9:00 am - 11:00 am